The Corsair User Forums

The Corsair User Forums (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/index.php)
-   Cooling (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=155)
-   -   Switch profile with one touch? (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/showthread.php?t=188776)

elric75 07-14-2019 08:36 AM

Switch profile with one touch?
 
Hi,

I've managed before to make a macro that will change my WC profile with one touch but after a reinstall of Windows I can't remember how i did it...

Can someone help me ?

thanks

c-attack 07-14-2019 11:09 AM

It depends on the peripherals you have on hand. "Profile Switching" is an available action at the bottom of the "macro menu". Add it as an action, bind it to a key, choose what profiles you want on the list.

Some of the newer mice have dedicated profile switch buttons, but even on older ones you should be able to bind the profile switch to an available mouse key. Same as above, but through the mouse action menu.

elric75 07-14-2019 11:23 AM

I have a k70 keyboard but in the action menu I can't remember how to save the macro to switch between the two profiles

Edit : nevermind, i found it haah thanks


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:39 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.