The Corsair User Forums

The Corsair User Forums (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/index.php)
-   iCUE Software (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=280)
-   -   Not getting all options in Actions (https://forum.corsair.com/forums/showthread.php?t=188651)

cwcrosby74 07-06-2019 02:19 AM

Not getting all options in Actions
 
This is in the most recent software, and I've already reinstalled.

I'm trying to build some macros, and when I go into the primary "Actions" tab on the left, I'm missing a lot of options that are present when I'm in the "Actions Library" section. Screenshots on imgur below of both:

https://imgur.com/a/lqCDx0B

I'm missing the entire "Start Settings" and all but the "Action Trigger" in the primary Actions tab. In the library I have these, but even if I create the macro in the library, when I copy it into the actions tab it loses all those advanced settings and such.

I'm confused what's going on here and can find nowhere that might explain why I'm losing all those options.

Any help would be appreciated

Corsair Calico Jack 07-12-2019 06:35 PM

It's because your in a Hardware profile. You need to use a Software Profile in order to use the Advanced Settings you are attempting to use.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:56 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.