The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Power Supplies

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-18-2018, 08:38 PM
riffraff420 riffraff420 is offline
Registered User
riffraff420's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 11
POST ID # = 955231
riffraff420 Reputation: 10
Default Is my ax760i malfunctioning?

I'm having a strange issue and I've ruled out video card memory and cpu after extensive testing. Random black screen loses signal to monitor and have to hard reset no mini dump running win 10 64 bit. I have error logs from corsair link and need help debugging if anyone can help me?
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 05-21-2018, 02:07 PM
Corsair Mike Corsair Mike is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 59
POST ID # = 955588
Corsair Mike Reputation: 10
Default

I would take your ax760i to a local PC shop and see if they would test your psu for you. If it fails there then I would go to our support site and make a ticket.
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 05-21-2018, 07:20 PM
riffraff420 riffraff420 is offline
Registered User
riffraff420's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 11
POST ID # = 955636
riffraff420 Reputation: 10
Default

I'll give that a shot thx for replying.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:33 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.