The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Memory

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-06-2012, 10:41 AM
Sprkd1 Sprkd1 is offline
Registered User
Sprkd1's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 143
POST ID # = 565736
Sprkd1 Reputation: 10
Default Can international customers request for a RMA?

I got my Corsair RAM by having someone in the US buy it for me from Newegg and then ship to me here in Dubai, UAE. Turns out one of my sticks of RAM is bad and I need an RMA. Can I do it directly myself or do I have to send the RAM to my contact person in the US and request a RMA from that person?
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 03-07-2012, 07:11 PM
RAM GUY's Avatar
RAM GUY RAM GUY is offline
Corsair Product Guru
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Fremont, CA
Posts: 118,269
POST ID # = 565995
RAM GUY Reputation: 10
Default

The cost of shipping may be expensive for you but you can do it directly with us, please use the link on the left and request an RMA.
__________________
Support accounts and tickets can be created at https://support.corsair.com.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:02 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.