The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Customer Service > Warranty and RMA Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-17-2018, 11:58 AM
Wilkes2002 Wilkes2002 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 0
POST ID # = 950728
Wilkes2002 Reputation: 10
Default Entered wrong product code

I requested an RMA for RAM and I made a mistake. I entered the wrong part number as the one on my RAM wasn’t on the site at all, as it is only sold to intergrators. I entered the part number: CM4X8GF2400C15K4-CN, which is wrong. It should’ve been: CM4X8GE3000C15K4. I was just wondering if I should wait for the replacement to return and create a new ticket addressing the situation.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-19-2018, 10:52 AM
Wilkes2002 Wilkes2002 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 0
POST ID # = 951102
Wilkes2002 Reputation: 10
Default

Received the package and only received 1 stick, even though I was advised to send them both in
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-24-2018, 01:11 PM
Corsair StormShadow's Avatar
Corsair StormShadow Corsair StormShadow is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 421
POST ID # = 951828
Corsair StormShadow Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wilkes2002 View Post
Received the package and only received 1 stick, even though I was advised to send them both in
Can you PM me your ticket number and I can look into it for you.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:39 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.