The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Cooling

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-22-2019, 05:52 AM
Chompiras90's Avatar
Chompiras90 Chompiras90 is offline
Registered User
Chompiras90's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 5
POST ID # = 995217
Chompiras90 Reputation: 10
Default Comander Pro

With the comander pro can 3 and 4 pin fans be controlled at the same time?
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 02-22-2019, 07:27 AM
Zotty's Avatar
Zotty Zotty is offline
iCue βeta Team
Zotty's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: South Staffordshire, England, UK
Posts: 2,560
POST ID # = 995224
Zotty Reputation: 52
Default

yep you can do that dude....

in iCUE settings and then on the Commander Pro tab. you can select fan type 3pin/4pin/auto
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:30 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.