The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Link

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-23-2018, 04:32 PM
Teun_VV Teun_VV is offline
Registered User
Teun_VV's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 981736
Teun_VV Reputation: 10
Default Corsair Link voltage control

Good morning, seeing as I only have 3pin fan connectors on my MoBo, does Corsair Link support voltage control for setting fan curves?
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 11-23-2018, 05:41 PM
DevBiker's Avatar
DevBiker DevBiker is offline
iCue βeta Team Green
DevBiker's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Republic of Texas
Posts: 7,073
POST ID # = 981739
DevBiker Reputation: 83
Default

Corsair Link does not control fans on the motherboard.

With the Commander Pro, it does support voltage control.
__________________
Please click "Edit System Specs" and fill out your system info.

This comment is provided "as-is", without warranty of any kind, express or implied, including, but not limited to, the sanity or mental fitness of the author. The author is not a Corsair employee, does not represent Corsair, and no comment should be construed as an official statement from Corsair.

Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
3pin, link, voltage

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.