The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-12-2018, 07:30 AM
Walhor Walhor is offline
Registered User
Walhor's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 12
POST ID # = 958712
Walhor Reputation: 10
Question Everytime a new Icue update arrives new problems aswell

It always start off perfect on first reboot, Icue detects all hardware with no problem

but on second reboot theres always something it looses

My AIO, most frequently my RAM and now this time my lightning node pro which lights up all my 6 LL 120 fans

I tried replugging and rebooting but with no luck :/
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-12-2018, 07:34 AM
Walhor Walhor is offline
Registered User
Walhor's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 12
POST ID # = 958714
Walhor Reputation: 10
Default

Update: after another succesful attempt of just "wiggling the cables" it worked again. however the orintation of RGB in the software seems off to the fans (right is up and left is down)


Ram still seems to not be showing still though

Last edited by Walhor; 06-12-2018 at 09:06 AM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
icue ram, ll120 rgb

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.