The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  German Language Support > Gehäuse (Cases)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-10-2018, 12:09 PM
Roedi1981 Roedi1981 is offline
Registered User
Roedi1981's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Austria
Posts: 6
POST ID # = 944178
Roedi1981 Reputation: 10
Default Obsidian 500D

Ist das Gehäuse mit dem Asus Rampage VI Extreme kompatibel?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-10-2018, 02:15 PM
muvo muvo is offline
Schiffsgeist bei *******
muvo's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Saarland
Posts: 4,983
POST ID # = 944191
muvo Reputation: 38
Default

500D Formfaktor: ATX, Micro-ATX, Mini-ITX und dein Asus Rampage VI Extreme: E-ATX Formfaktor (30,5 x 27,7 cm)Also dürfte es etwas zu lang sein ;-)
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-11-2018, 07:26 PM
Bluebeard's Avatar
Bluebeard Bluebeard is offline
Corsair Mitarbeiter
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 9,221
POST ID # = 944366
Bluebeard Reputation: 46
Default

E-ATX bis 272mm nur. Das wird leider knapp. Ich messe aber nochmal nach.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-16-2018, 09:09 AM
einsindrei einsindrei is offline
Registered User
einsindrei's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 63
POST ID # = 945014
einsindrei Reputation: 10
Default

das 500D ist doch innen fast gleich mit dem 570X. Ich hab in meinem 570X ein Rampage VI drin, knapp aber es geht
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-18-2018, 04:58 PM
Bluebeard's Avatar
Bluebeard Bluebeard is offline
Corsair Mitarbeiter
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 9,221
POST ID # = 945359
Bluebeard Reputation: 46
Default

Vielen Dank für die Info einsindrei! Die Kabeldurchführungen werden zur Hälfte abgedeckt. Passen wird es schon, aber es ist wirklich knapp.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-22-2018, 07:21 AM
shadowstyl shadowstyl is offline
Registered User
shadowstyl's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 9
POST ID # = 951477
shadowstyl Reputation: 10
Default

Mich würde mal interresieren ob auch ein Drive Cage für 3,5" platten Montierbar ist da an den Pumpen Platz? bzw ob es schon einen Cage gibt?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-22-2018, 07:38 PM
Bluebeard's Avatar
Bluebeard Bluebeard is offline
Corsair Mitarbeiter
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 9,221
POST ID # = 951590
Bluebeard Reputation: 46
Default

Einen passenden HDD-Käfig gibt es leider nicht. Ich gebe deinen Wunsch gerne an die Produktentwicklung weiter.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:37 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.