The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Audio

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-28-2018, 08:04 AM
anders l anders l is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 982524
anders l Reputation: 10
Default HS60 mic not working win 10

Just got my new hs60 and its super nice, but i cant get the mic to work.

The headset works fine on my mac.

It shows up on my recording devices on my pc.

So far i have tried uninstalling all drivers and reinstalling them, made sure its set up in my privacy settings to allow a mic. Ran troubleshooter for both sound, recording and hardware. Deleted and unplugges all oter audio devices.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 11-28-2018, 02:56 PM
Corsair Mint Corsair Mint is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 778
POST ID # = 982587
Corsair Mint Reputation: 31
Default

Hi there, do you have the HS60 plugged in via the USB adapter? Do you have it set as the default device/default communications device? Also, which application are you using the mic with?
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.