The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  German Language Support > iCUE Software (German)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-05-2018, 06:06 AM
Palmo Palmo is offline
Registered User
Palmo's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 971567
Palmo Reputation: 10
Sad Nach Neustart des PC‘s werden keine Geräte mehr erkannt

Nach Neustart meins Computers erkennt iCUE keine Geräte mehr. Die Tastatur bleibt nur rot, die Maus ebenfalls auf Standardeinstellung. Wo könnte da der Fehler sein?
Abhilfe schafft nur eine Neuinstallation von iCUE, allerdings nur bis zum nächsten Neustart, Dann geht es wieder nicht.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-05-2018, 08:03 AM
muvo muvo is offline
Schiffsgeist bei *******
muvo's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Saarland
Posts: 5,086
POST ID # = 971575
muvo Reputation: 38
Default

Hast du bei der neuen Installation der icue auch den Corsair %appdata% Ordner mit gelöscht?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-09-2018, 08:36 AM
Bluebeard's Avatar
Bluebeard Bluebeard is offline
Corsair Mitarbeiter
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 9,310
POST ID # = 972006
Bluebeard Reputation: 46
Default

Welche Version von iCUE hast du installiert und haben alle Geräte die aktuellste Firmware?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.