The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Customer Service > Warranty and RMA Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-17-2018, 08:41 AM
Cpt:Eppi Cpt:Eppi is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 0
POST ID # = 980895
Cpt:Eppi Reputation: 10
Exclamation Can't create RMA number

Hi,
I have an issue with my PSU and tried to RMA it.
I opened a ticket and the answer was that I will have to RMA it and that I will have to choose between standard and express RMA. No issue up to here. But how do I actually get a RMA number and where do I see the shipping adress?
When opening the mail with the reply from the Support on my phone I do see a button saying "Create RMA" but it doesn't work. When logging into the support system I don't see that button at all. Neither in Chrome nor in Firefox or Edge
My ticket is #807973.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-19-2018, 05:24 AM
Technobeard's Avatar
Technobeard Technobeard is offline
Bearded Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 4,255
POST ID # = 981155
Technobeard Reputation: 68
Default

The agent will set up the RMA and give you further instructions.
__________________
“Humor is reason gone mad.” - Groucho Marx
"I suggest a full frontal assault with automated laser monkeys, scalpel mines and acid." - Psychotic potato dwarf
"Do not meddle in the affairs of wizards, especially simian ones. They are not all that subtle." - Terry Pratchett
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:16 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.