The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  German Language Support > Corsair Utility Engine (German)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-25-2018, 09:14 AM
DopeDigger DopeDigger is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 942171
DopeDigger Reputation: 10
Default Mausbewegung aufzeichnen (macro) ?

Hallo wie kann ich eine Mausbewegung wen ich im Spiel bin aufzeichnen? bzw geht das überhaupt weil wen ich eine mausbewegung nur afzeichnen kann wen ich in der software auf den roten punkt klike ist das ziehmlich sinnlos
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-04-2018, 06:12 PM
Bluebeard's Avatar
Bluebeard Bluebeard is offline
Corsair Mitarbeiter
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 9,221
POST ID # = 943385
Bluebeard Reputation: 46
Default

Hi DopeDigger,

du kannst das Spiel starten, in Windows zurück TABen (Alt+Tab) und dann den Knopf drücken. Sobald du mit der Aufzeichnung fertig bist, zurück in Windows und die Aufnahme stoppen.

Grüße
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
maus macro bewegung

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:11 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.