The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Memory

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-23-2019, 11:07 PM
boricuaflyer boricuaflyer is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 991166
boricuaflyer Reputation: 10
Default Vengeance RGB Pro Default Lightning

Is there any way to reset the ram so that the default lightning profile shows up?
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 01-26-2019, 02:42 AM
Zone55555 Zone55555 is offline
Registered User
Zone55555's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posts: 22
POST ID # = 991393
Zone55555 Reputation: 10
Default

This was my question as well, apologies I couldn't see any mention of "Hardware Lighting" / "Hardware Playback" support for the Vengeance Pro RGB in existing threads.

I know Corsair cannot comment on unreleased products or software updates and understand if it can't be committed openly on that basis.

I have the rest of my Obsidian 1000D all lit up how I like, with glorious on-boot settings holding me until iCUE can start up, all except the ram which does its own thing for now.

Thanks in advance, cheers.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:20 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.