The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  French Language Support > Alimentation (Power Supplies)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-03-2018, 11:31 AM
stefweb44 stefweb44 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 978791
stefweb44 Reputation: 10
Default Support sur AX860I

Bonjour,

J'essaie désespérément de créer un ticket de support pour mon alimentation AX860I mais malgré que j'entre le bon N° de série, le système continue de me dire qu'il me faut indiquer le N° de série.
Je ne comprends pas ce qui cloche.

Pourriez-vous m'aider.

Merci d'avance
Cordialement

Stéphane
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-04-2018, 08:55 AM
Corsair Brice Corsair Brice is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 345
POST ID # = 978887
Corsair Brice Reputation: 10
Default

Bonjour,

As tu bien suivit la procédure suivant décrite dans l'image ci dessous.

Attention les numéros et les menu déroulant correspondent à un autre produit.

Attached Images
File Type: jpg Lot code.jpg (111.3 KB, 29 views)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:30 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.