The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  Portuguese Language Support > Teclados e ratos (Keyboards and Mice)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 8 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-13-2013, 09:47 AM
valghard valghard is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 659147
valghard Reputation: 10
Default Teclado K90 Parou

Bom, recentemente ( 3 meses ) comprei o teclado Corsair K90 Vengeance e o teclado apresentou problemas de ficar apertando as teclas automaticamente e logo depois de 5 minutos apagou e não quer mais funcionar, segundo a loja onde comprei devo fazer uma RMA e mandar para a Corsair, alguem pode me ajudar a proceguir e fazer essa RMA ? O teclado é novo e eu estou muito triste com isso que ocorreu.

Agradeço desde já!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-13-2013, 01:53 PM
Technobeard's Avatar
Technobeard Technobeard is offline
Bearded Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 4,251
POST ID # = 659191
Technobeard Reputation: 68
Default

Please fill out an RMA form here: https://corsair.secure.force.com/
__________________
“Humor is reason gone mad.” - Groucho Marx
"I suggest a full frontal assault with automated laser monkeys, scalpel mines and acid." - Psychotic potato dwarf
"Do not meddle in the affairs of wizards, especially simian ones. They are not all that subtle." - Terry Pratchett
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-19-2013, 11:46 AM
valghard valghard is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 665699
valghard Reputation: 10
Default

Olá, eu fiz o RMA como solicitado e na pagina da RMA está escrito que o custo de envio do produto é por minha conta. Queria saber se o Teclado mesmo no prazo de garantia eu que tenho que pagar pelo envio ?
Todos os outros fabricantes o custo de envio é por conta do fabricante, absurdo a corsair fazer isso com seus consumidores, cada vez mais desapontado com esse fabricante.

Espero obter uma resposta positiva, pois eu paguei pelo produto e não irei pagar para enviar para o fabricante. O produto esta com defeito.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-19-2013, 07:57 PM
Technobeard's Avatar
Technobeard Technobeard is offline
Bearded Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 4,251
POST ID # = 665763
Technobeard Reputation: 68
Default

That is correct, you pay for shipping to us and we pay for the replacement to get to you. I'd recommend either talking to the store and seeing if they can help RMA it, or contacting our customer service department and seeing if there's anything they can do to help. They may know of a better way to get it to us.

http://www.corsair.com/us/company/contact/
M-F 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM PST (free call outside the USA via skype)
__________________
“Humor is reason gone mad.” - Groucho Marx
"I suggest a full frontal assault with automated laser monkeys, scalpel mines and acid." - Psychotic potato dwarf
"Do not meddle in the affairs of wizards, especially simian ones. They are not all that subtle." - Terry Pratchett
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:43 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.