The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Customer Service > Warranty and RMA Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-13-2019, 02:28 PM
Superino Superino is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 5
POST ID # = 997587
Superino Reputation: 10
Default what a bad support (TICKET # 863307)

but I wonder how does corsair get some people to work?
I gave the order number 3000 times but asked for the invoice I had never received from the website I had to take the photo from the site with my order but several days have passed but no answer.
I am speechless for really bad support and they are not courteous either.
TICKET # 863307
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-14-2019, 11:58 AM
Corsair Wootaru's Avatar
Corsair Wootaru Corsair Wootaru is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Wootaru's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 0
POST ID # = 997708
Corsair Wootaru Reputation: 17
Default

Hello Superino,

We are still currently working on your ticket, we have to go through certain procedures to get a commander pro to our office flash it and send it out to you. I'm sorry for the inconvenience, but it does take some time to get resolved.

Best,
Wootaru
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-14-2019, 04:31 PM
Superino Superino is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 5
POST ID # = 997735
Superino Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Corsair Wootaru View Post
Hello Superino,

We are still currently working on your ticket, we have to go through certain procedures to get a commander pro to our office flash it and send it out to you. I'm sorry for the inconvenience, but it does take some time to get resolved.

Best,
Wootaru
thank you, it was enough to write it on my ticket, no one made itself felt even if I asked
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-19-2019, 02:15 AM
Superino Superino is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 5
POST ID # = 998223
Superino Reputation: 10
Default

hi, is there any news? I don't understand what I have to wait, the commander pro is a 1000D case accessory
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-19-2019, 11:29 AM
Corsair Wootaru's Avatar
Corsair Wootaru Corsair Wootaru is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Wootaru's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 0
POST ID # = 998244
Corsair Wootaru Reputation: 17
Default

Hi Superino,

We have to send in the unit to our engineers to get flashed and fix it before sending it out to you. There is another important step needed compared to the normal RMA/Replacement process. I'm sorry for the inconvenience, but they are working as fast as they can.

Best,
Michael
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-26-2019, 10:34 AM
Superino Superino is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 5
POST ID # = 999049
Superino Reputation: 10
Default

hello, are there any news? time passes is I am without commander pro, I do not understand what fixes do they have to do?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-26-2019, 11:53 AM
Corsair Wootaru's Avatar
Corsair Wootaru Corsair Wootaru is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Wootaru's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 0
POST ID # = 999061
Corsair Wootaru Reputation: 17
Default

Hello Superino,

We are almost done, we are getting it prepped to be sent out shortly. Sorry for the wait.

Best,
Wootaru
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-04-2019, 05:53 AM
Superino Superino is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 5
POST ID # = 1000213
Superino Reputation: 10
Default

another disservice because of you yesterday I had to receive the package but I didn't receive anything contact dhl is tell me that the sender (corsair) to blocked the shipment is coming back but why? time goes by and they are always without commander.
here is the tracking number dhl 3203349763.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-04-2019, 11:14 AM
Corsair Wootaru's Avatar
Corsair Wootaru Corsair Wootaru is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Wootaru's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 0
POST ID # = 1000250
Corsair Wootaru Reputation: 17
Default

Hello Superino,

The reason that the one that was sent to you was blocked is because the shipping warehouse changed when I sent out the item to the nearest shipping hub. They thought they could help because they had the part and they were closer, but it wasn't the fixed part that we had the engineers work on for you.

I am sending you the tracking number that you need to look for.

Best,
Wootaru
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:08 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.