The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-19-2019, 05:35 AM
ilucha ilucha is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 15
POST ID # = 990468
ilucha Reputation: 10
Default Dark Core - increase volume in one increment

Hello guys and Corsair friends,

yesterday I bought the Dark Core mouse and am now having troubles to rebind the DPI buttons. I managed to rebind them to volume up and down and now comes the problem:

The volume does not increment in one step but it increases like I would press and hold the button. As follows, the volume rises very quick to certain levels I do not want.

Is there a way to only once perform the action when the desired button is pressed?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-20-2019, 09:23 AM
ilucha ilucha is online now
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 15
POST ID # = 990626
ilucha Reputation: 10
Default

No one who can help me out?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.