The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > CORSAIR ONE

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-15-2018, 04:46 AM
newp newp is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 9
POST ID # = 954699
newp Reputation: 10
Default Help

I refreshed my Corsair One Pro rather than reset it and now I’m without my stock Corsair programs. Did I just ruin my computer?

Help
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 05-15-2018, 04:47 AM
newp newp is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 9
POST ID # = 954700
newp Reputation: 10
Default

Awe man! What do I do?
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 05-15-2018, 02:29 PM
Corsair StormShadow's Avatar
Corsair StormShadow Corsair StormShadow is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 432
POST ID # = 954755
Corsair StormShadow Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by newp View Post
Awe man! What do I do?
Can you clarify what you mean by "refreshed"? Did you re-installed Windows?

You can download the software from the download page: here
Please note that the software are only meant to work with Windows 10 Home edition.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.