The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  French Language Support > Corsair Utility Engine (French)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-13-2018, 02:54 PM
Nightscoper Nightscoper is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 10
POST ID # = 954478
Nightscoper Reputation: 10
Default Contrôle bande led?

Bonjour.

Ma question est toute simple, est ce que si j'achète les bandes led corsair je pourrai les contrôler avec le CUE?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-14-2018, 03:37 AM
Corsair Brice Corsair Brice is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 260
POST ID # = 954554
Corsair Brice Reputation: 10
Default

Bonjour,

Les bandes de led sont contrôlable via Corsair link ou iCUE sous condition de les connecter à un Node Pro ou un Commander Pro

Via Commander pro + iCUE
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.