The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Solid State Drives (SSD) > SSD Firmware Update

Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 08-13-2015, 07:00 AM
ROMAN60 ROMAN60 is offline
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 795655
ROMAN60 Reputation: 10
Default Error upgrading firmware

hi, i have ssd Corsair Force GT 60Gb, When I try to update firmware utility Corsair_FieldUpdater_v1.1 I have an error

ACHI - on, drives Intel, chipset - P55, SSD- no system disk
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1.jpg (147.5 KB, 345 views)
Reply With Quote

Old 08-14-2015, 06:12 AM
Toasted Toasted is offline
Registered User
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 19,320
POST ID # = 795873
Toasted Toasted Reputation: 108

Use Corsair's SSD Toolbox.
Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:19 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.