The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  German Language Support > iCUE Software (German)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-02-2018, 06:10 PM
Sayris Sayris is offline
Registered User
Sayris's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 966759
Sayris Reputation: 10
Default Corsair bug in der icue software

Ich habe einen recht großen bug entdeckt in der Software (icue).
Ich habe folgendes Setup:
1x Commander Pro
6x LL 120 MM Lüfter
glaive (Maus)
und die k95 platinum /Tastatur)

Zeit denn ich die Tastatur habe stürtz mir jedesmal wenn ich die beleuchtung einstellen will stürtz die icue Software ab und der PC friert ein.
Benötige unbedingt Support.

idiesee.PNG

Service_Error.log

Service_Trace.log
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-03-2018, 03:21 AM
muvo muvo is online now
Schiffsgeist bei *******
muvo's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Saarland
Posts: 4,984
POST ID # = 966814
muvo Reputation: 38
Default

Aber gut das du einen Bug gefunden hast, um den such die Softwareentwicklung kümmern kann. Ist zwar blöde für dich aber, wenn dich der Bug zu sehr nervt kannst du auf die cue2 ausweichen

Last edited by muvo; 08-18-2018 at 03:55 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-17-2018, 02:43 PM
Bluebeard's Avatar
Bluebeard Bluebeard is offline
Corsair Mitarbeiter
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 9,221
POST ID # = 969095
Bluebeard Reputation: 46
Default

Hast du die aktuellste Version bereits ausprobiert?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.