The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #106  
Old 08-08-2018, 02:37 PM
Ziver Ziver is offline
ZiveR
Ziver's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 28
POST ID # = 967699
Ziver Reputation: 10
Default

Hello ,

I`m new user of iCue before i was using Link with great. I have a small problem with iCue, whn im using Sprial Rainbow even Slow, its much faster then Link Rainbow efect. Im using Veangenace rgb pro, mm800 , 7 ml rgb pro , st100 , 4 rgb led strip . I need slower efect . Can you compare with link and icue slow section.
Reply With Quote
  #107  
Old 08-09-2018, 05:22 PM
Inheritance's Avatar
Inheritance Inheritance is offline
βetα Nayn Cat
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Somewhere in Texas
Posts: 5,208
POST ID # = 967883
Inheritance Reputation: 41
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lucasfrancez View Post
I can't install the software, cough the following error. Can someone help ??
Looks like the installer is corrupt. Try redownloading it.
__________________
Colors of the RAINBOW shine so bright!
Come Join My Discord =(^.^)=
iCUE! Early Access [iCUE Guide]
Audio Spectrograph
Corsair USER Forums is NOT Corsair Tech Support
Reply With Quote
  #108  
Old 08-11-2018, 06:18 PM
Nakatomi_Uk Nakatomi_Uk is offline
Registered User
Nakatomi_Uk's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 7
POST ID # = 968146
Nakatomi_Uk Reputation: 10
Default

My issue with the new iCue with my VOID RGB 7.1 Wireless HS was the actual program would not load at start up, the icon in the task bar was there but hover my mouse over it and it would vanish. I have the start up entry and everything and it still wouldn't load at start up I had to manually do it myself also would this text file fix also fix my issue because I have had to go back to CUE v2.4 because that works at start up.

Oddly it's the only version Corsairs official site gives me but when I check for updates in v2.4 it says iCue 3.xx is available to download.
Reply With Quote
  #109  
Old 08-13-2018, 05:00 AM
snoops snoops is offline
Registered User
snoops's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 21
POST ID # = 968294
snoops Reputation: 10
Default

Can you please add direction controls for lighting effects on LL120 fans. Seems currently it only goes left to right and you cant seem to go the other way. Another thing would be if we could set which side our desktop is set up. With my link lighting it starts the left side of my kb runs to the right, across mouse/mouse pad then up and along my case fans (2x front, 1x rear), but if i set my case on the other side it wont flow properly. Ive also been looking at the ST100 but it would have to go on the left side of my desk and with link enabled it would look odd as the lights wouldnt flow properly(yeah i know first world problems).
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.