The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Enthusiasts Section > Gaming Enthusiasts Area

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-16-2016, 08:42 AM
stooley stooley is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 858363
stooley Reputation: 10
Default Matching mouse sensitivity in game to windows

Hey, i wanted to set my windows mouse sensitivity to be as close to in game as possible. I play overwatch.

Does anyone know of a way to do this?

I don't even know if this makes sense. Are there any measures to compare the two, like pixels/cm or something?

Thanks!
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 06-16-2016, 01:44 PM
Phal's Avatar
Phal Phal is offline
The only one yellow 780T
Phal's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Switzerland
Posts: 806
POST ID # = 858387
Phal Reputation: 32
Default

You can. Buy a Corsair mice, use CUE and set dpi.
__________________
s'Chuchichäschtli. Yellow 780T (original) Update in progress~until beginning of 2017.
Use the reputation to say "thank you". / Nutzt die Renommee-Funktion um "Danke" zu sagen.
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 07-02-2016, 11:07 AM
dutchlegionaire dutchlegionaire is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 860670
dutchlegionaire Reputation: 10
Default

check out mouse sensitivity.com
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:06 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.