The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Audio

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-12-2019, 06:32 PM
protokardas protokardas is offline
Registered User
protokardas's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 989545
protokardas Reputation: 10
Default ST100 switching between headphones and speakers

Okay, as of right now with my ST100 plugged into the computer, the only way to switch between my Logitech Z313 speakers and the headphone jack on the ST100 is to go to my audio devices in the sound manager and manually select the default audio device.

Since I rather not have to unplug my ST100 every time I want to use my speakers and plug it back in to use my headphones, is there any way to get audio to play on both devices simultaneously since I'm able to turn off my speakers via a control pod?
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 01-19-2019, 04:19 PM
Madre Madre is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 990535
Madre Reputation: 10
Default

You can use Soundswitch and switch between speakers and headphones with a hot key
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
headphones, st100 rgb

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.