The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Link

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-23-2018, 06:24 PM
Cemil2565 Cemil2565 is offline
Registered User
Cemil2565's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Location: Belgium Brussels
Posts: 14
POST ID # = 986737
Cemil2565 Reputation: 10
Default Corsair hx1000i psu Clink problem

i cant monitor my psu with icue app, i tried with corsairlink4 app and it didnt worked,(except old version of clink4 app worked but it gives wrong results from other devices temp.)

Is there a fix for this any software i can monitor live watt?

(It sometimes shows at the HWMonitor app when restart but sometimes..)
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 02-09-2019, 08:08 AM
Bigbrother Bigbrother is offline
Registered User
Bigbrother's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 42
POST ID # = 993316
Bigbrother Reputation: 10
Default

bump bump bump
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:28 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.