The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Memory

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-15-2019, 01:25 PM
spankthemunkey1 spankthemunkey1 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 990009
spankthemunkey1 Reputation: 10
Default memory broken

HI how do i go about returning some failed memory ? i have never RMA'd anything before, any help would be appreciated many thanks
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 01-17-2019, 12:29 PM
Corsair Rick Corsair Rick is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Rick's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 192
POST ID # = 990277
Corsair Rick Reputation: 10
Default

Hello spankthemunkey1,

Please contact our technical support team at support.corsair.com by creating a ticket. They'll be able to help get it replaced under warranty.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:56 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.