The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-06-2018, 10:56 AM
cpt_handsome cpt_handsome is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 983970
cpt_handsome Reputation: 10
Default Firmware Update not working?

hey guys.

so everytime when i try to click the update button, it stops immediately followed by "no device can't be found".

is this a known bug, or is my keyboard broken?
because i had some issues with it lately aswell.
like a locked "volume down"-input which required a restart to fix it.

cheers
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 12-06-2018, 03:12 PM
Apophis3 Apophis3 is offline
Registered User
Apophis3's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 252
POST ID # = 984015
Apophis3 Reputation: 12
Default

try Restarting ICUE Services before flashing (under Settings)
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 12-06-2018, 04:08 PM
cpt_handsome cpt_handsome is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 984026
cpt_handsome Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Apophis3 View Post
try Restarting ICUE Services before flashing (under Settings)
doesn't work for me
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:05 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.