The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Utility Engine (CUE) 1.x and 2.x

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-06-2018, 08:42 AM
__X__ __X__ is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 5
POST ID # = 971709
__X__ Reputation: 10
Default Static Noise Appearing

recently just purchase CORSAIR Gaming VOID PRO RGB Wireless Over-Ear Headset - Uni-Directional - Carbon Black on Sunday at Best Buy 3 days Later When
I speak with the Mic I quote hear a **static** in the background no its not my Computer already check my Psu, graphics card,Audio drivers Already uninstall
iCue Format My Pc **Windows 10 PrOCZ Downgrading to windows 8.1 pro same issue without installing iCue I don't get it. What happen how is that even possible like does it break by itself I didn't even Wear them like 7 times

Btw when I first got them I charge it ((1 time)) it Turn green When it was at full charge

now the 2 time i charge it) IT didn't Turn green it was a amber for like 10 hours straight just leaving them there I really don't get this
it never turns green just amber now

Edit* This is What it sounds like Once the Mic is on and When I speak its really annoying
https://www.speakpipe.com/voice-reco...gu7us51b4twfz8

I don't even know if I should return these and get news one
heard people doing that and having the same issue again.

I really like the design of these headsets sighs* Idk if I should just get new Headsets..

Last edited by __X__; 09-06-2018 at 09:20 AM.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 09-08-2018, 03:21 PM
__X__ __X__ is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 5
POST ID # = 971933
__X__ Reputation: 10
Default yeah Just got them Replaced same issue I guess its not the headsets**

I think I may of found out Why people are saying There headsets are having a static Issue apparently there's a Disturbance Around your Area. that's causing this issue.

Tbh I don't really know there's a interference even without the usb Dongle plug in to my Computer When I go to my living room the headsets shut off by it self
Thank god Im moving in a few months..
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.