The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  French Language Support > Boitier (Cases)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-20-2015, 12:48 PM
sneye sneye is offline
Registered User
sneye's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 767515
sneye Reputation: 10
Default Graphite 760T

Bonjour, j'aurais voulu connaitre le wattage maximum de chaque rallonge 3 pins relier au rhéobus du Graphite 760T svp merci.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-23-2015, 12:13 PM
Corsair Aurel Corsair Aurel is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 1,071
POST ID # = 768044
Corsair Aurel Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sneye View Post
Bonjour, j'aurais voulu connaitre le wattage maximum de chaque rallonge 3 pins relier au rhéobus du Graphite 760T svp merci.
Bonjour

Parlez vous de tension en volt (v) ou plutôt en ampérage (amp) ?

Merci

Cordialement.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.