The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Audio

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-02-2019, 02:21 AM
The_Senate_66 The_Senate_66 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 987893
The_Senate_66 Reputation: 10
Important Wireless Corsair Void Pro RGB Can't Enable Dolby Atmos

I am unable to enable Dolby Atmos for Headphones through the Spatial Settings. It does not give me the option. I have the Dolby Audio app downloaded. Does this headset not work with Dolby Atmos? The Dolby app claims all headsets work.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 01-02-2019, 11:44 PM
Argonous Argonous is offline
Registered User
Argonous's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: Charlotte, NC
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 988036
Argonous Reputation: 10
Angry

I am having the same issue after a complete reinstall.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:49 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.