The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Customer Service > Warranty and RMA Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-07-2017, 05:35 PM
GaretJax76 GaretJax76 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 898465
GaretJax76 Reputation: 10
Default SalesForce 1 incompatible error

I'm trying to RMA a H80 hydro cooler unit, but after registering to utilize your support section and logon I get an error saying my both my iphone6 and iPad are incompatible click here for full site which just refreshes the page and message perpetually.

I would love to logon on my PC but since your cooler failed and fried my CPU I no longer have a functioning PC.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-07-2017, 07:07 PM
Technobeard's Avatar
Technobeard Technobeard is offline
Bearded Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 4,265
POST ID # = 898486
Technobeard Reputation: 68
Default

On Chrome, click the 3 dots in the top right and select Request Desktop Site.
On Safari, hold down on the refresh icon and then select Request Desktop Site.
__________________
“Humor is reason gone mad.” - Groucho Marx
"I suggest a full frontal assault with automated laser monkeys, scalpel mines and acid." - Psychotic potato dwarf
"Do not meddle in the affairs of wizards, especially simian ones. They are not all that subtle." - Terry Pratchett
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-09-2017, 11:07 PM
newp's Avatar
newp newp is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 11
POST ID # = 898711
newp Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Technobeard View Post
On Chrome, click the 3 dots in the top right and select Request Desktop Site.
On Safari, hold down on the refresh icon and then select Request Desktop Site.
Great advice. New tip I never knew about
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-11-2017, 10:16 AM
GaretJax76 GaretJax76 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 898903
GaretJax76 Reputation: 10
Default

Thank you for the info, I wasn't aware of that trick. I have access to customer support now, thank you again!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.