The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Memory

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-07-2018, 07:09 PM
IQberry IQberry is offline
Registered User
IQberry's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 984267
IQberry Reputation: 10
Default Is CMD64GX4M4C3200C16 compatible with my system?

Building a new system primarily for photo / video editing and rendering(gaming when the boss isn't looking). Will CMD64GX4M4C3200C16 run @ 3200?

Thanks
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 12-07-2018, 09:42 PM
Corsair Rick Corsair Rick is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Rick's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 166
POST ID # = 984279
Corsair Rick Reputation: 10
Default

Hello IQberry,

I don't think you should have any issue with that kit and your board. It's not listed on your motherboard's QVL but the 3333mhz version is, if you want something that has specifically been tested with your board.

CMD64GX4M8B3333C16
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 12-08-2018, 03:49 AM
IQberry IQberry is offline
Registered User
IQberry's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 984311
IQberry Reputation: 10
Default

Thank you Corsair Rick!
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.