The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #196  
Old 12-06-2018, 10:52 AM
Kriegpig Kriegpig is offline
Registered User
Kriegpig's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 7
POST ID # = 983969
Kriegpig Reputation: 10
Default

Hi DevBiker,

I tried that with ICUE, CPUID ran even though the files were renamed. When I renamed the files when LINK was installed the "fix" worked.

That's why I was keep it from running at boot. I don't mind keeping it off as long I know that my computer isn't going to black screen every time something is put under load.

Thanks for the reminder for renaming though.
Reply With Quote
  #197  
Old 12-07-2018, 07:30 AM
VII Hells VII Hells is offline
Registered User
VII Hells's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 9
POST ID # = 984155
VII Hells Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SkykingUSA View Post
I too am upset that Corsair have not fixed this issue, but am still grateful to Corsair James for trying to fix it, and for at least communicating to the community about it and their progress. Granted, it's an issue for sure, but it does seem to affect only certain motherboards which are pretty old and I can understand that Corsair as a company has to prioritize the projects their support team works on.
Yeah mate, I don't know, perhaps I jumped the gun. I didn't read every single post from him but the ones I did seemed to be him subtly blaming us for not giving enough feedback as to why it's not fixed yet. If this is the case, then I apologise. Furthermore, I understand that by the sounds of things this is only effecting a small amount of setups. I don't care mate, I spent a lot of money on these corsair products. I also stand by what I said about most companies (not just corsair) wanting to take over your computer with their software. They need to just take a step back and focus on functionality rather than promoting their brand by forcing you to run software in the foreground.

Again, thanks everyone for sharing the info and getting it out there for more inexperienced people like myself that need help with troubleshooting these types of problems. An extra special thanks to the guy who started the Reddit post too, because were it not for him, I probably wouldn't have found this. Cheers guys. All the best and stay safe.
Reply With Quote
  #198  
Old 12-07-2018, 07:40 AM
VII Hells VII Hells is offline
Registered User
VII Hells's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 9
POST ID # = 984157
VII Hells Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DevBiker View Post
Keep in mind that - at least in most cases - renaming CPUIDSDK.dll to something else does resolve the issue. You'll need to shutdown iCUE and stop the service in order to do this AND you'll have to do it with every update.
Thanks mate, I'm going to give it a couple more days (so that I can be 100% sure that iCUE is in fact the root cause of my issue) then I will try to reinstall iCUE and use the rename CPUIDSDK.dll workaround. I will report back to let you guys know if it has worked for me.
Reply With Quote
  #199  
Old 12-09-2018, 11:57 AM
DDemon DDemon is offline
Registered User
DDemon's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 984548
DDemon Reputation: 10
Default

I'm having issues with iCUE as well, I even reinstalled windows several times till I figured out it was iCUE causing my blue screens.

I got rid of my mouse and replaced it with a different brand as I could not get used to it anyway (Corsair Scimitar pro rgb), but am still using the keyboard. (k55).

After removing iCUE, no more blue screens.

Is there a way to use the macro keys on my K55 keyboard WITHOUT using the iCUE software, or will I need to return this one as well?
Reply With Quote
  #200  
Old 12-11-2018, 04:39 AM
VII Hells VII Hells is offline
Registered User
VII Hells's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 9
POST ID # = 984805
VII Hells Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DDemon View Post
Is there a way to use the macro keys on my K55 keyboard WITHOUT using the iCUE software, or will I need to return this one as well?
I think you can just downgrade to the older version of the software and you should be fine. Also, have you tried renaming the CPUIDSDK.dll file (see below)? Apparently that works in a lot of cases. I haven't tried it yet but am planning on it if I still haven't crashed by the weekend.

Quote:
Originally Posted by DevBiker View Post
Keep in mind that - at least in most cases - renaming CPUIDSDK.dll to something else does resolve the issue. You'll need to shutdown iCUE and stop the service in order to do this AND you'll have to do it with every update.
Reply With Quote
  #201  
Old 12-11-2018, 11:22 AM
DDemon DDemon is offline
Registered User
DDemon's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 984847
DDemon Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by VII Hells View Post
I think you can just downgrade to the older version of the software and you should be fine. Also, have you tried renaming the CPUIDSDK.dll file (see below)? Apparently that works in a lot of cases. I haven't tried it yet but am planning on it if I still haven't crashed by the weekend.
Thanks for the reply, however I can't try that anymore as I've already returned all my corsair products now and replaced them. No more blue screens and I can actually use what I paid for.

It's a shame, as I really liked the look of the keyboard. I hope corsair manages to find the issue with the software, and you guys can run a stable system without having to worry about crashing/blue screens.

I personally will be avoiding buying any corsair products in the nearby future without doing some propper research beforehand for issues like this. Lesson learned I guess.
Reply With Quote
  #202  
Old 12-14-2018, 05:02 PM
Yushima Yushima is offline
Registered User
Yushima's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 985407
Yushima Reputation: 10
Default thank you

though i didn't have black screen or crashing issues
CLink4 was causing some extreme dpc latency
renaming just the cpuidsdk.dll has fixed this issue for me thank you
i use aida64 for temp monitoring (doesn't cause the latency issue) only need link for my cooling profiles
Reply With Quote
  #203  
Old 12-22-2018, 11:52 PM
VII Hells VII Hells is offline
Registered User
VII Hells's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 9
POST ID # = 986636
VII Hells Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by VII Hells View Post
Thanks mate, I'm going to give it a couple more days (so that I can be 100% sure that iCUE is in fact the root cause of my issue) then I will try to reinstall iCUE and use the rename CPUIDSDK.dll workaround. I will report back to let you guys know if it has worked for me.
I tried renaming the CPUIDSDK.dll file and it looks like it stops the bluescreens. However, now my macros don't work.
Reply With Quote
  #204  
Old 12-25-2018, 02:05 AM
aujagor aujagor is offline
Registered User
aujagor's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 4
POST ID # = 986860
aujagor Reputation: 10
Default

Had this issue on a Strix 370-F, and a Crosshair VII Wifi, both with a 2700X. Came from a 4690K and Z197(?) Krait which couldn't care less about iCue.

Just to clarify, do we need to change the name of both CPUIDSDK.dll AND CPUIDSDKx64.dll (or something like that...the 64-bit version of the .dll?) I did to be safe, but wasn't sure if it was necessary.

When it's not the holidays and I have time to do some more digging I will try to run the tests requested by Corsair and see what happens. Definitely one heck of a buzzkill though. Really had me rethinking my Ryzen build for the last three weeks or so.

...'Course, that being said, if I did end up going Intel, are there Z370/Z390 boards having issues as well? Would kinda defeat the purpose of doing so obviously...
Reply With Quote
  #205  
Old 01-03-2019, 12:40 PM
meleemike meleemike is offline
Registered User
meleemike's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 4
POST ID # = 988116
meleemike Reputation: 10
Thumbs down Created an account just to add my 2 cents here

Just wanted to sound off here this is clearly still an issue - I found this thread from this recently archived reddit thread about this issue below. I was gifted the Corsair Wired Void Pro RGB headphones for Christmas. I installed the iCUE software only to be greeted by my PC randomly locking up and eventually recovering after about 30 or so seconds. The PC's screen would go black, sound would play for a second or so, then all would be non-responsive with a lasting black screen. Eventually the pc would recover and the monitor would display my desktop/apps again. At first I thought this was a driver crash, but after sleuthing around I discovered the below reddit thread and this thread and knew it was iCUE. Like many, I too have an ASUS motherboard; it seems to be related to folks who have an ASUS board and possibly use the AURA software to control lighting on the board (I do).

I immediately uninstalled iCUE and installed the older CUE software and my system has been stable ever since (been stable going on 4 days now, I was getting PC lock ups ever few hours prior).

I don't know if corsair staff is still monitoring this thread (a brief look through the many pages of this and it looks like the last official corsair staff person I saw post was back in October unless I missed a newer post) but I wanted to add not only is iCUE causing havoc on mine, and many other peoples systems, it also is extremely laggy/jittery when moving it around on a high refresh rate monitor (I have a 144hz display and it was like looking at a slide show when moving the app around). This is the only piece of software I've used that isn't smooth moving on the display (a minor gripe I know compared to crashing/freezing systems, but still really annoying).

Corsair staff if you are still monitoring this, please give an update on your efforts to fix this issue.

Reddit Thread: https://www.reddit.com/r/Corsair/com...ng_pc_crashes/
Reply With Quote
  #206  
Old 01-04-2019, 06:19 PM
TheDakk TheDakk is offline
Registered User
TheDakk's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 13
POST ID # = 988295
TheDakk Reputation: 10
Default

Just had this issue happen on my PC, here are details from the event log:

Faulting application name: iCUE.exe, version: 3.10.125.0, time stamp: 0x5bf8698e
Faulting module name: libGLESv2.dll, version: 0.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x5a5da43b
Exception code: 0xc0000005
Fault offset: 0x000da111
Faulting process id: 0x2170
Faulting application start time: 0x01d4a429fcd93d3a
Faulting application path: C:\Program Files (x86)\Corsair\CORSAIR iCUE Software\iCUE.exe
Faulting module path: C:\Program Files (x86)\Corsair\CORSAIR iCUE Software\libGLESv2.dll
Report Id: 437e189f-2afc-49b1-a9b6-3acb58f18548
Faulting package full name:
Faulting package-relative application ID:

Fault bucket 1383692415130177826, type 1
Event Name: APPCRASH
Response: Not available
Cab Id: 0

Problem signature:
P1: iCUE.exe
P2: 3.10.125.0
P3: 5bf8698e
P4: libGLESv2.dll
P5: 0.0.0.0
P6: 5a5da43b
P7: c0000005
P8: 000da111
P9:
P10:

Attached files:
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\Temp\WERB4A7.tmp.dmp
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\Temp\WERB5A2.tmp.WERInternalMetadata.xml
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\Temp\WERB5B3.tmp.xml
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\Temp\WERB5B1.tmp.csv
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\Temp\WERB5C1.tmp.txt

These files may be available here:
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\ReportArchive\AppCrash_iCUE.exe_583f6d93fabcfa925ebf5ec2c8a 5329b71cca2c_cce0e3ef_4fe2b860

Analysis symbol:
Rechecking for solution: 0
Report Id: 437e189f-2afc-49b1-a9b6-3acb58f18548
Report Status: 268435456
Hashed bucket: df85e9fb4d75f3f0f333dceba23c9122
Cab Guid: 0

Faulting application name: iCUE.exe, version: 3.10.125.0, time stamp: 0x5bf8698e
Faulting module name: libGLESv2.dll, version: 0.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x5a5da43b
Exception code: 0xc000041d
Fault offset: 0x000da111
Faulting process id: 0x2170
Faulting application start time: 0x01d4a429fcd93d3a
Faulting application path: C:\Program Files (x86)\Corsair\CORSAIR iCUE Software\iCUE.exe
Faulting module path: C:\Program Files (x86)\Corsair\CORSAIR iCUE Software\libGLESv2.dll
Report Id: a20e0953-d7b5-49b1-8436-18554686b0ba
Faulting package full name:
Faulting package-relative application ID:

Fault bucket 2236802420129695949, type 1
Event Name: APPCRASH
Response: Not available
Cab Id: 0

Problem signature:
P1: iCUE.exe
P2: 3.10.125.0
P3: 5bf8698e
P4: libGLESv2.dll
P5: 0.0.0.0
P6: 5a5da43b
P7: c000041d
P8: 000da111
P9:
P10:

Attached files:
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\Temp\WERB93B.tmp.dmp
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\Temp\WERBA26.tmp.WERInternalMetadata.xml
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\Temp\WERBA37.tmp.xml
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\Temp\WERBA37.tmp.csv
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\Temp\WERBA48.tmp.txt

These files may be available here:
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\ReportArchive\AppCrash_iCUE.exe_1c57db45d8072e422499226aa9d e5c1eb65c113_cce0e3ef_56e2bbfa

Analysis symbol:
Rechecking for solution: 0
Report Id: a20e0953-d7b5-49b1-8436-18554686b0ba
Report Status: 268435456
Hashed bucket: a5690e3df87270d0ef0ab7f3349088cd
Cab Guid: 0
Reply With Quote
  #207  
Old 01-05-2019, 09:47 AM
thunderdolt thunderdolt is offline
Registered User
thunderdolt's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 8
POST ID # = 988370
thunderdolt Reputation: 10
Default

Just checking in to note that I have the same problem with iCue. Any time iCue has run on my current rig, software that utilizes Iray for rendering becomes unstable to the point of being unusable. When I try a render, I get the exact same black screen behavior and then am greeted by an error message when the screen comes back.

I've found this issue to be 100% repeatable. If I don't let iCue run at boot, then I can render all day long without any issues. The very first render attempt after loading iCue ends with the black screen cycle.

Since this rig was built for rendering and Corsair won't let me render on it, I don't think I can justify having Corsair controls in it much longer. What a disappointment.
Reply With Quote
  #208  
Old 01-21-2019, 10:11 PM
jergarmy jergarmy is offline
Registered User
jergarmy's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 990916
jergarmy Reputation: 10
Default

I am also at a loss on this one and am out of options... I changed the names of the cpuids and i'm still getting constant black screens. Asus Sabertooth X79 with an 4930k CPU (from what I understand it seems to be Asus mobo issues)?
Reply With Quote
  #209  
Old 01-22-2019, 10:46 AM
Kriegpig Kriegpig is offline
Registered User
Kriegpig's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 7
POST ID # = 990988
Kriegpig Reputation: 10
Default

@Jergarmy

the only way to keep your computer from (for now) blackscreening is disable the startup of anything Corsair. that'll change if they add support for the X79 chipset and it looks like ASUS boards.

I'm also getting the blackscreens on my EVGA X79 Dark board.
Reply With Quote
  #210  
Old 01-24-2019, 04:06 AM
omcilvain omcilvain is offline
Registered User
omcilvain's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 991181
omcilvain Reputation: 10
Default

Having the same exact issue and from the look of this thread is has been going on for way to long to have any hope of this being fixed anytime soon. Since having ICue installed on my system is what is causing all of the problems I have been having (removing it fixes them) I can't keep this software installed, thus all Corsairs product that I have (mouse, keyboard, cooling, headset) are dependent on this software they are of no use to me and are a liability. So guess its good buy Corsair and on to a different brand who hopefully don't implement a software programs such as ICancer. here are my logs for just the last hour or two...good luck Corsair

Log Name: Application
Source: Application Error
Date: 1/24/2019 12:01:27 AM
Event ID: 1000
Task Category: (100)
Level: Error
Keywords: Classic
User: N/A
Computer: DESKTOP-AFT7JKD
Description:
Faulting application name: iCUE.exe, version: 3.11.114.0, time stamp: 0x5c18fe4b
Faulting module name: VCRUNTIME140.dll, version: 14.0.24215.1, time stamp: 0x57bfd587
Exception code: 0xc0000005
Fault offset: 0x0000d160
Faulting process id: 0x15d0
Faulting application start time: 0x01d4b3b1c1ac85f5
Faulting application path: C:\Program Files (x86)\Corsair\CORSAIR iCUE Software\iCUE.exe
Faulting module path: C:\Windows\SYSTEM32\VCRUNTIME140.dll
Report Id: e52e1a23-6519-4d47-84c9-ed7d80df6122
Faulting package full name:
Faulting package-relative application ID:
Event Xml:
<Event xmlns="http://schemas.microsoft.com/win/2004/08/events/event">
<System>
<Provider Name="Application Error" />
<EventID Qualifiers="0">1000</EventID>
<Level>2</Level>
<Task>100</Task>
<Keywords>0x80000000000000</Keywords>
<TimeCreated SystemTime="2019-01-24T07:01:27.289559900Z" />
<EventRecordID>3491</EventRecordID>
<Channel>Application</Channel>
<Computer>DESKTOP-AFT7JKD</Computer>
<Security />
</System>
<EventData>
<Data>iCUE.exe</Data>
<Data>3.11.114.0</Data>
<Data>5c18fe4b</Data>
<Data>VCRUNTIME140.dll</Data>
<Data>14.0.24215.1</Data>
<Data>57bfd587</Data>
<Data>c0000005</Data>
<Data>0000d160</Data>
<Data>15d0</Data>
<Data>01d4b3b1c1ac85f5</Data>
<Data>C:\Program Files (x86)\Corsair\CORSAIR iCUE Software\iCUE.exe</Data>
<Data>C:\Windows\SYSTEM32\VCRUNTIME140.dll</Data>
<Data>e52e1a23-6519-4d47-84c9-ed7d80df6122</Data>
<Data>
</Data>
<Data>
</Data>
</EventData>
</Event>

Log Name: Application
Source: Application Error
Date: 1/24/2019 12:03:52 AM
Event ID: 1000
Task Category: (100)
Level: Error
Keywords: Classic
User: N/A
Computer: DESKTOP-AFT7JKD
Description:
Faulting application name: iCUE.exe, version: 3.11.114.0, time stamp: 0x5c18fe4b
Faulting module name: unknown, version: 0.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x00000000
Exception code: 0xc0000005
Fault offset: 0x6e6f633a
Faulting process id: 0x403c
Faulting application start time: 0x01d4b3b2c926d975
Faulting application path: C:\Program Files (x86)\Corsair\CORSAIR iCUE Software\iCUE.exe
Faulting module path: unknown
Report Id: 12b26270-1e77-4c47-bfe4-8780be527b83
Faulting package full name:
Faulting package-relative application ID:
Event Xml:
<Event xmlns="http://schemas.microsoft.com/win/2004/08/events/event">
<System>
<Provider Name="Application Error" />
<EventID Qualifiers="0">1000</EventID>
<Level>2</Level>
<Task>100</Task>
<Keywords>0x80000000000000</Keywords>
<TimeCreated SystemTime="2019-01-24T07:03:52.870278800Z" />
<EventRecordID>3496</EventRecordID>
<Channel>Application</Channel>
<Computer>DESKTOP-AFT7JKD</Computer>
<Security />
</System>
<EventData>
<Data>iCUE.exe</Data>
<Data>3.11.114.0</Data>
<Data>5c18fe4b</Data>
<Data>unknown</Data>
<Data>0.0.0.0</Data>
<Data>00000000</Data>
<Data>c0000005</Data>
<Data>6e6f633a</Data>
<Data>403c</Data>
<Data>01d4b3b2c926d975</Data>
<Data>C:\Program Files (x86)\Corsair\CORSAIR iCUE Software\iCUE.exe</Data>
<Data>unknown</Data>
<Data>12b26270-1e77-4c47-bfe4-8780be527b83</Data>
<Data>
</Data>
<Data>
</Data>
</EventData>
</Event>

Log Name: Application
Source: Application Error
Date: 1/24/2019 12:23:07 AM
Event ID: 1000
Task Category: (100)
Level: Error
Keywords: Classic
User: N/A
Computer: DESKTOP-AFT7JKD
Description:
Faulting application name: iCUE.exe, version: 3.11.114.0, time stamp: 0x5c18fe4b
Faulting module name: VCRUNTIME140.dll, version: 14.0.24215.1, time stamp: 0x57bfd587
Exception code: 0xc0000005
Fault offset: 0x0000d3f0
Faulting process id: 0x3e58
Faulting application start time: 0x01d4b3b5a1ed77bb
Faulting application path: C:\Program Files (x86)\Corsair\CORSAIR iCUE Software\iCUE.exe
Faulting module path: C:\Windows\SYSTEM32\VCRUNTIME140.dll
Report Id: 098b48c1-43e8-4a57-973e-86f31dd6e395
Faulting package full name:
Faulting package-relative application ID:
Event Xml:
<Event xmlns="http://schemas.microsoft.com/win/2004/08/events/event">
<System>
<Provider Name="Application Error" />
<EventID Qualifiers="0">1000</EventID>
<Level>2</Level>
<Task>100</Task>
<Keywords>0x80000000000000</Keywords>
<TimeCreated SystemTime="2019-01-24T07:23:07.786428300Z" />
<EventRecordID>3501</EventRecordID>
<Channel>Application</Channel>
<Computer>DESKTOP-AFT7JKD</Computer>
<Security />
</System>
<EventData>
<Data>iCUE.exe</Data>
<Data>3.11.114.0</Data>
<Data>5c18fe4b</Data>
<Data>VCRUNTIME140.dll</Data>
<Data>14.0.24215.1</Data>
<Data>57bfd587</Data>
<Data>c0000005</Data>
<Data>0000d3f0</Data>
<Data>3e58</Data>
<Data>01d4b3b5a1ed77bb</Data>
<Data>C:\Program Files (x86)\Corsair\CORSAIR iCUE Software\iCUE.exe</Data>
<Data>C:\Windows\SYSTEM32\VCRUNTIME140.dll</Data>
<Data>098b48c1-43e8-4a57-973e-86f31dd6e395</Data>
<Data>
</Data>
<Data>
</Data>
</EventData>
</Event>

Log Name: Application
Source: Application Error
Date: 1/24/2019 12:30:45 AM
Event ID: 1000
Task Category: (100)
Level: Error
Keywords: Classic
User: N/A
Computer: DESKTOP-AFT7JKD
Description:
Faulting application name: iCUE.exe, version: 3.11.114.0, time stamp: 0x5c18fe4b
Faulting module name: VCRUNTIME140.dll, version: 14.0.24215.1, time stamp: 0x57bfd587
Exception code: 0xc0000005
Fault offset: 0x0000d3f0
Faulting process id: 0x4394
Faulting application start time: 0x01d4b3b5b001ed79
Faulting application path: C:\Program Files (x86)\Corsair\CORSAIR iCUE Software\iCUE.exe
Faulting module path: C:\Windows\SYSTEM32\VCRUNTIME140.dll
Report Id: cc08db1f-43d7-4ee0-8386-7b1b9d397ece
Faulting package full name:
Faulting package-relative application ID:
Event Xml:
<Event xmlns="http://schemas.microsoft.com/win/2004/08/events/event">
<System>
<Provider Name="Application Error" />
<EventID Qualifiers="0">1000</EventID>
<Level>2</Level>
<Task>100</Task>
<Keywords>0x80000000000000</Keywords>
<TimeCreated SystemTime="2019-01-24T07:30:45.816720100Z" />
<EventRecordID>3514</EventRecordID>
<Channel>Application</Channel>
<Computer>DESKTOP-AFT7JKD</Computer>
<Security />
</System>
<EventData>
<Data>iCUE.exe</Data>
<Data>3.11.114.0</Data>
<Data>5c18fe4b</Data>
<Data>VCRUNTIME140.dll</Data>
<Data>14.0.24215.1</Data>
<Data>57bfd587</Data>
<Data>c0000005</Data>
<Data>0000d3f0</Data>
<Data>4394</Data>
<Data>01d4b3b5b001ed79</Data>
<Data>C:\Program Files (x86)\Corsair\CORSAIR iCUE Software\iCUE.exe</Data>
<Data>C:\Windows\SYSTEM32\VCRUNTIME140.dll</Data>
<Data>cc08db1f-43d7-4ee0-8386-7b1b9d397ece</Data>
<Data>
</Data>
<Data>
</Data>
</EventData>
</Event>
Log Name: Application
Source: Application Error
Date: 1/24/2019 12:51:27 AM
Event ID: 1000
Task Category: (100)
Level: Error
Keywords: Classic
User: N/A
Computer: DESKTOP-AFT7JKD
Description:
Faulting application name: iCUE.exe, version: 3.11.114.0, time stamp: 0x5c18fe4b
Faulting module name: Qt5Gui.dll, version: 5.9.4.0, time stamp: 0x5a5da519
Exception code: 0xc0000005
Fault offset: 0x00270e40
Faulting process id: 0x215c
Faulting application start time: 0x01d4b3b9731d2edd
Faulting application path: C:\Program Files (x86)\Corsair\CORSAIR iCUE Software\iCUE.exe
Faulting module path: C:\Program Files (x86)\Corsair\CORSAIR iCUE Software\Qt5Gui.dll
Report Id: d449ee23-4487-4b31-8151-c28e6b85f41a
Faulting package full name:
Faulting package-relative application ID:
Event Xml:
<Event xmlns="http://schemas.microsoft.com/win/2004/08/events/event">
<System>
<Provider Name="Application Error" />
<EventID Qualifiers="0">1000</EventID>
<Level>2</Level>
<Task>100</Task>
<Keywords>0x80000000000000</Keywords>
<TimeCreated SystemTime="2019-01-24T07:51:27.438723800Z" />
<EventRecordID>3530</EventRecordID>
<Channel>Application</Channel>
<Computer>DESKTOP-AFT7JKD</Computer>
<Security />
</System>
<EventData>
<Data>iCUE.exe</Data>
<Data>3.11.114.0</Data>
<Data>5c18fe4b</Data>
<Data>Qt5Gui.dll</Data>
<Data>5.9.4.0</Data>
<Data>5a5da519</Data>
<Data>c0000005</Data>
<Data>00270e40</Data>
<Data>215c</Data>
<Data>01d4b3b9731d2edd</Data>
<Data>C:\Program Files (x86)\Corsair\CORSAIR iCUE Software\iCUE.exe</Data>
<Data>C:\Program Files (x86)\Corsair\CORSAIR iCUE Software\Qt5Gui.dll</Data>
<Data>d449ee23-4487-4b31-8151-c28e6b85f41a</Data>
<Data>
</Data>
<Data>
</Data>
</EventData>
</Event>
Log Name: Application
Source: Application Error
Date: 1/24/2019 12:51:29 AM
Event ID: 1000
Task Category: (100)
Level: Error
Keywords: Classic
User: N/A
Computer: DESKTOP-AFT7JKD
Description:
Faulting application name: iCUE.exe, version: 3.11.114.0, time stamp: 0x5c18fe4b
Faulting module name: Qt5Gui.dll, version: 5.9.4.0, time stamp: 0x5a5da519
Exception code: 0xc000041d
Fault offset: 0x00270e40
Faulting process id: 0x215c
Faulting application start time: 0x01d4b3b9731d2edd
Faulting application path: C:\Program Files (x86)\Corsair\CORSAIR iCUE Software\iCUE.exe
Faulting module path: C:\Program Files (x86)\Corsair\CORSAIR iCUE Software\Qt5Gui.dll
Report Id: 9c8656a4-f24c-41ca-b564-a36f1fe0e940
Faulting package full name:
Faulting package-relative application ID:
Event Xml:
<Event xmlns="http://schemas.microsoft.com/win/2004/08/events/event">
<System>
<Provider Name="Application Error" />
<EventID Qualifiers="0">1000</EventID>
<Level>2</Level>
<Task>100</Task>
<Keywords>0x80000000000000</Keywords>
<TimeCreated SystemTime="2019-01-24T07:51:29.848400700Z" />
<EventRecordID>3532</EventRecordID>
<Channel>Application</Channel>
<Computer>DESKTOP-AFT7JKD</Computer>
<Security />
</System>
<EventData>
<Data>iCUE.exe</Data>
<Data>3.11.114.0</Data>
<Data>5c18fe4b</Data>
<Data>Qt5Gui.dll</Data>
<Data>5.9.4.0</Data>
<Data>5a5da519</Data>
<Data>c000041d</Data>
<Data>00270e40</Data>
<Data>215c</Data>
<Data>01d4b3b9731d2edd</Data>
<Data>C:\Program Files (x86)\Corsair\CORSAIR iCUE Software\iCUE.exe</Data>
<Data>C:\Program Files (x86)\Corsair\CORSAIR iCUE Software\Qt5Gui.dll</Data>
<Data>9c8656a4-f24c-41ca-b564-a36f1fe0e940</Data>
<Data>
</Data>
<Data>
</Data>
</EventData>
</Event>
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.