The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Memory

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-20-2018, 08:48 AM
RinBin RinBin is offline
Registered User
RinBin's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 986299
RinBin Reputation: 10
Default Help needed, Vengeance PRO RGB ram wont sync with iCue, Corsair LINK or AURA r/ASUS

Hello, I just got new ram sticks (Corsair Vengeance PRO RGB) 16gb last night
and i've been since trying to make it sync with ANYTHING
I have Asus CROSSHAIR HERO VI motherboard, updated BIOS to latest version, and I can't find "SPD WRT" anywhere, been searching for it in bios and online with no avail.
I have absolutely no idea what to do and I'd love to get help regarding the issue, if any more info is needed, please let me know!
Rin
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 12-21-2018, 05:17 AM
Corsair Rick Corsair Rick is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Rick's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 205
POST ID # = 986421
Corsair Rick Reputation: 10
Default

Hello RinBin,

Sorry that you're having issues. I'd suggest double checking ASUS's site and see if you are on the latest BIOS. If that doesn't help, I'd suggest contacting our technical support team at support.corsair.com.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.