The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Utility Engine (CUE) 1.x and 2.x

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-08-2018, 04:08 PM
Apexguy Apexguy is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 975593
Apexguy Reputation: 10
Default My mouse hz

Hi!! I'm new to this forum!! I recently bought a gaming mouse!!!
DARK CORE RGB !! And I'm trying to change my HZ from 1000 to 500hz!! But I dont see the option on the utility engine can some help! Thanks!! ...by the way I have updated everything!!
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 10-08-2018, 10:39 PM
hastegag hastegag is offline
Registered User
hastegag's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Northeast US
Posts: 675
POST ID # = 975632
hastegag Reputation: 20
Default

is it not in the settings at the top right device settings and then when you select the dark core under polling rate? I dont have that mouse but I have 2 other wired ones and it is similar?
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:35 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.