The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  Portuguese Language Support > Solid State Drives (Portuguese)

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-11-2012, 11:17 PM
shenmue shenmue is offline
Registered User
shenmue's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 595920
shenmue Reputation: 10
Woah! Corsair Accelerator 60 GB

Olá amigos! comprei um Corsair Accelerator 60GB, para ser usado numa plataforma X58, Asus Rampage III Extreme.Minha duvida e ser por usar um sistema de armazenamento composto por 6 HDDS Barracuda 7200rpm Sata II em RAID 0 o Corsair accelerator ira funcionar normalmente????Em nenhum review e nem no site de suporte da Corsair vi esta restrição, mas estou receoso ja que já comprei o produto mas fiquei com esta duvida.Um abraço.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-17-2012, 11:24 AM
RAM GUY's Avatar
RAM GUY RAM GUY is offline
Corsair Product Guru
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Fremont, CA
Posts: 118,273
POST ID # = 597041
RAM GUY Reputation: 10
Default

The Accelerator Drive will only work with Windows 7 and only on the Boot drive, you cannot use it for caching a data drive.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.