The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Power Supplies

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-21-2019, 12:09 AM
Synomenon Synomenon is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 65
POST ID # = 990758
Synomenon Reputation: 10
Default "Upgraded" to SF600 Platinum, now PC won't power on...

I upgraded to a SF600 Platinum and now my PC won't power on with ErP enabled in the UEFI. I have to unplug the power cable, plug it back in then it will power on.

I need ErP enabled so that LED's on my peripherals will turn off when I shut down the PC.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 01-30-2019, 01:49 AM
jrcobb1994 jrcobb1994 is offline
Registered User
jrcobb1994's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 61
POST ID # = 991859
jrcobb1994 Reputation: 10
Default

So when you hit the pwer button on the front i/o it wont turn on?

I did some research and i found this psu does support C6/C7 low power states so maybe it might be a dud psu. what low power state have you enabled
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 01-30-2019, 01:50 AM
jrcobb1994 jrcobb1994 is offline
Registered User
jrcobb1994's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 61
POST ID # = 991860
jrcobb1994 Reputation: 10
Default

Also what motherboard are you using
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:44 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.