The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  German Language Support > Arbeitsspeicher (Memory)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #16  
Old 09-23-2016, 12:20 PM
Bluebeard's Avatar
Bluebeard Bluebeard is offline
Corsair Mitarbeiter
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 8,311
POST ID # = 872716
Bluebeard Reputation: 46
Default

Dem ist nichts hinzuzufügen. An den TE, bitte sämtliche Rechnungen einmal hochladen. Auch die, von anderen Kits. Wir schauen mal, was da noch möglich ist. Versprechen kann ich aber nichts. Grüße
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 09-24-2016, 07:07 AM
muvo muvo is offline
mache hier nur sauber :D
muvo's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Saarland
Posts: 3,581
POST ID # = 872791
muvo Reputation: 32
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bluebeard View Post
Dem ist nichts hinzuzufügen. An den TE, bitte sämtliche Rechnungen einmal hochladen. Auch die, von anderen Kits. Wir schauen mal, was da noch möglich ist. Versprechen kann ich aber nichts. Grüße
Mit TE bist du gemeint PinkyGE, also alles hochladen. Ich drücke dir die Daumen.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
defekt, umtausch, xms3 4gb crash

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.