The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Link

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-17-2018, 03:53 PM
scotprice scotprice is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 985888
scotprice Reputation: 10
Default Corsair Link Recognizes Lighting Node Pro, but no lights work

I recently just installed a Lighting Node Pro, and the 6 fan RGB Hub...however, I cannot get any of my fan lights to light up. I have over the connections, and everything is set up correctly. I have channel 1 selected, and 2 ML fans added (as I have two fans attached to hub).

How do I go about testing to see if the fault is with 1) the hub wiring, 2) the fans wiring
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 12-17-2018, 04:06 PM
Zotty's Avatar
Zotty Zotty is online now
iCue βeta Team
Zotty's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: South Staffordshire, England, UK
Posts: 2,491
POST ID # = 985890
Zotty Reputation: 52
Default

HI buddy... is there a Reason you are using LINK rather than iCUE?,, LINK is now EOL (end of life), iCUE has replaced both Link and Cue...
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:44 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.