The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-21-2019, 03:04 AM
mqrio mqrio is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1005209
mqrio Reputation: 10
Default Keycap Layout

Hey all , i don't know if this is the right subforum but im hoping it is , i ordered some keycaps off corsair's website and i've noticed that it has a US layout , i currently live in the UK and have a different layout to the one shown on the website . Would the keycaps come in an UK layout ?

Link: https://www.corsair.com/uk/en/Catego...t/p/CH-8970022
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 05-21-2019, 03:08 AM
gtstarwars's Avatar
gtstarwars gtstarwars is offline
CS:GO Addict
gtstarwars's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 31
POST ID # = 1005210
gtstarwars Reputation: 10
Default

They ship as shown (from my experience). I would contact your local retailer first to see if they have.

i also found this old thread in reddit regarding UK keycap changes (https://www.reddit.com/r/MechanicalK...k70_uk_layout/)
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:05 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.