The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Memory

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-17-2019, 09:04 AM
Simulator Simulator is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 9
POST ID # = 1001735
Simulator Reputation: 10
Default un know RAM

I have two RAM Corsair ValueSelect: VS1 GB400C3 113800362 are DDR or DDR1 or DDR2 ? Can someone help me ? Or give me a Corsair link control ? Thank At all
Regards
Andrea
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 04-17-2019, 10:43 AM
Gronar Gronar is offline
Registered User
Gronar's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Round Rock, Tejas
Posts: 90
POST ID # = 1001743
Gronar Reputation: 10
Default

https://www.corsair.com/us/en/Catego...tab-tech-specs
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 04-21-2019, 01:50 PM
Simulator Simulator is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 9
POST ID # = 1002089
Simulator Reputation: 10
Default un know RAM

Thank You your answer
is That link My ram module ?
Andrea
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.