The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Systems > Bulldog and Lapdog

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-06-2019, 12:49 AM
omnikron702 omnikron702 is offline
Registered User
omnikron702's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 996568
omnikron702 Reputation: 10
Default will a evga 1080 classifed fit in the bulldog

I wanna install a evga 1080 classified in the corsair bulldog case will it fit
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 04-04-2019, 01:23 PM
Corsair CJ's Avatar
Corsair CJ Corsair CJ is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair CJ's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Corsair HQ
Posts: 648
POST ID # = 1000267
Corsair CJ Reputation: 42
Default

1080 Classified card MIGHT fit, but it'll be extremely tight with the PCIe power cables.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:00 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.