The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Memory

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-12-2018, 09:07 PM
Anaskhalifa Anaskhalifa is offline
Registered User
Anaskhalifa's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 7
POST ID # = 972510
Anaskhalifa Reputation: 10
Default CORSAIR VENGEANCE RGB PRO, stuck on temperature lighting effect

Hi i'm still searching for my problem with my ram and i can't get any solution
i have gigabyte AX370-Gaming-K7 motherboard in the first boot the rgb on the ram works great but then i install the rgb fusion to control the lightning effect and ICUE i try to un-install all the software and still the same, I'm on ICUE only right now but i can't control them they stuck on temperature lighting effect if i try to change it one slot turn off and stuck on one color, the support of corsair didn't respond to me i don't know why i can't create an account the show me this code, AN ERROR HAS OCCURRED. PLEASE CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH THE FOLLOWING ERROR CODES:
002
D53BA3BB-BC16-4AAD-A9DE-B95E6DF5B330
I send to the CUSTOMER SERVICE two email and i still have no answer sorry for my English guys i hope someone help me.
Attached Images
File Type: png ram.PNG (893.1 KB, 62 views)
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 09-13-2018, 09:50 AM
Corsair Art's Avatar
Corsair Art Corsair Art is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 534
POST ID # = 972565
Corsair Art Reputation: 14
Default

Please submit a ticket at support.corsair.com
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 09-13-2018, 10:02 PM
Cpt.Planet Cpt.Planet is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 28
POST ID # = 972660
Cpt.Planet Reputation: 18
Default

Try updating the FW to the latest version
Reply With Quote


  #4  
Old 09-16-2018, 05:59 AM
Anaskhalifa Anaskhalifa is offline
Registered User
Anaskhalifa's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 7
POST ID # = 972950
Anaskhalifa Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Corsair Art View Post
Please submit a ticket at support.corsair.com
I submit twice and i didn't get any answer
Reply With Quote


  #5  
Old 09-16-2018, 05:59 AM
Anaskhalifa Anaskhalifa is offline
Registered User
Anaskhalifa's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 7
POST ID # = 972951
Anaskhalifa Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cpt.Planet View Post
Try updating the FW to the latest version
Also try didn't work :(
Reply With Quote


  #6  
Old 09-16-2018, 09:25 PM
Corsair Art's Avatar
Corsair Art Corsair Art is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 534
POST ID # = 973063
Corsair Art Reputation: 14
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anaskhalifa View Post
I submit twice and i didn't get any answer
Do you have the ticket ID? Please keep in mind an email is not the same as a ticket so if you sent an email we wouldn't be able to immediately see it.

-Art
Reply With Quote


  #7  
Old 09-17-2018, 01:35 AM
Anaskhalifa Anaskhalifa is offline
Registered User
Anaskhalifa's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 7
POST ID # = 973080
Anaskhalifa Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Corsair Art View Post
Do you have the ticket ID? Please keep in mind an email is not the same as a ticket so if you sent an email we wouldn't be able to immediately see it.

-Art
I don't get any ticket i told you when i'm try to create an account on corsair support i get this code 0021D1B9AC4-DFE9-4B8E-A31E-07C576363816
and i contact the support on this web site https://www.corsair.com/us/en/contact
i don't get any email from them
Reply With Quote


  #8  
Old 09-17-2018, 10:19 AM
Corsair Art's Avatar
Corsair Art Corsair Art is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 534
POST ID # = 973116
Corsair Art Reputation: 14
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anaskhalifa View Post
I don't get any ticket i told you when i'm try to create an account on corsair support i get this code 0021D1B9AC4-DFE9-4B8E-A31E-07C576363816
and i contact the support on this web site https://www.corsair.com/us/en/contact
i don't get any email from them
Are you using a password that's allowed? That seems to be the problem.

-Art
Reply With Quote


  #9  
Old 09-17-2018, 10:50 AM
Anaskhalifa Anaskhalifa is offline
Registered User
Anaskhalifa's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 7
POST ID # = 973124
Anaskhalifa Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Corsair Art View Post
Are you using a password that's allowed? That seems to be the problem.

-Art
Yes sir i try a different password and a different email and the same code they give me
Reply With Quote


  #10  
Old 09-18-2018, 09:59 AM
Corsair Art's Avatar
Corsair Art Corsair Art is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 534
POST ID # = 973250
Corsair Art Reputation: 14
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anaskhalifa View Post
Yes sir i try a different password and a different email and the same code they give me
Call in when you can and our CS department should be able to help.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.