The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  German Language Support > Tastaturen & Mäuse (Keyboards and Mice)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-13-2018, 08:28 AM
Melodyy Melodyy is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 4
POST ID # = 940341
Melodyy Reputation: 10
Default K95 RGB Platinum Makro automatisch wiederholen

Hallo,

wie kann ich in der CUE V2.23.40 einstellen, dass mein Makro automatisch wiederholt wird?

Es sollte so aussehn:

1 Taste drücken 1
2 Ausfühung für 75ms anhalten
3 Taste loslassen 1

Dieses Makro soll nun 500x in einem Abstand von 6s wiederholt werden.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-14-2018, 04:20 PM
Elmoron Elmoron is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 14
POST ID # = 940608
Elmoron Reputation: 10
Default

Das geht, wenn man oben den Schalter auuf erweitert umstellt. Dann gibt es bei den Makros ein Werkzeugsymbol. Da kann man das dann einstellen.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-25-2018, 07:37 PM
Bluebeard's Avatar
Bluebeard Bluebeard is offline
Corsair Mitarbeiter
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 9,131
POST ID # = 942214
Bluebeard Reputation: 46
Default

Vielen Dank für die Hilfe Elmoron! Hast du die Funktion gefunden Melodyy und konntest du das Makro wie gewünscht anlegen?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.