The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  Portuguese Language Support > Gabinetes (Cases)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-07-2012, 01:50 PM
lazaroevil lazaroevil is offline
Registered User
lazaroevil's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 601160
lazaroevil Reputation: 10
Default Defeito no botao power do 700D

o meu Corsair 700D estar com um problema no botao power, qual eh o procedimento pra resolver esse problema?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-19-2012, 05:35 PM
RAM GUY's Avatar
RAM GUY RAM GUY is offline
Corsair Product Guru
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Fremont, CA
Posts: 118,273
POST ID # = 603482
RAM GUY Reputation: 10
Default

Please use the link on the left and request an RMA and explain that the Power Button will not power on the system. But before you do I would try the power switch on the MB or short the pins on the MB where the Power Switch connects to be sure it is not some other issue.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.