The Corsair User Forums

The Corsair User Forums (http://www.asktheramguy.com/forums/index.php)
-   Keyboards and Mice (http://www.asktheramguy.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=214)
-   -   i have enabled ps4 mode at my harpoon mouse (http://www.asktheramguy.com/forums/showthread.php?t=181116)

BlackHeat 09-14-2018 12:41 PM

i have enabled ps4 mode at my harpoon mouse
 
Hey, ich have activatet the mode to play on PS4 with my Harpoon mouse and i dont know how to disable that mode can please answer me quick pls?

Because i bought a pc and now i want to play on it but i cant change my dpi and other functions, i only want to play normal.
and I need to scroll down to scroll up into google or other things

StrangeGeek 09-14-2018 08:46 PM

Didn't even know there was a PS4 mode...

Corsair Calico Jack 09-17-2018 07:18 PM

There is no PS4 mode. What exactly are you referring to? What was the option you changed?

StrangeGeek 09-18-2018 12:12 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Corsair Calico Jack (Post 973180)
There is no PS4 mode. What exactly are you referring to? What was the option you changed?

I saw a video on the forums that suggested holding down all mouse buttons and plugging the mouse into the PS4 would make it 'compatible'. Pretty sure that's what he's done.

Edit: Here's the link:
http://forum.corsair.com/v3/showthread.php?p=950662


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:22 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.