The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Enthusiasts Section > System Builds, Modding, Custom Components, and Picture Gallery

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-25-2012, 05:15 AM
AdrianLoosli AdrianLoosli is offline
ADI
AdrianLoosli's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 586344
AdrianLoosli Reputation: 10
Default my first build...

Corsair 800D
Asus P8Z77-V PRO
i7 3770k
Corsair H100
Corsair Vengaence 16GB
Corsair Performance Pro 256 GB
Gigabyte GTX 680 OC windforce
Corsair AX1200

Last edited by AdrianLoosli; 06-26-2012 at 05:06 PM.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 06-25-2012, 05:47 AM
Socialite's Avatar
Socialite Socialite is offline
Part-Time Modder
Socialite's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Tucson, AZ
Posts: 69
POST ID # = 586349
Socialite Reputation: 21
Default

Looks great! Super tidy build!
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 06-26-2012, 05:07 PM
AdrianLoosli AdrianLoosli is offline
ADI
AdrianLoosli's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 586741
AdrianLoosli Reputation: 10
Default

thanks... i thought my pic wasnt working as i could not see it. changed it now to imageshack hosting..but it worked for you. thanks (unless you made a joke coz there was no pic..)
Reply With Quote


  #4  
Old 06-27-2012, 02:37 AM
Socialite's Avatar
Socialite Socialite is offline
Part-Time Modder
Socialite's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Tucson, AZ
Posts: 69
POST ID # = 586804
Socialite Reputation: 21
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AdrianLoosli View Post
thanks... i thought my pic wasnt working as i could not see it. changed it now to imageshack hosting..but it worked for you. thanks (unless you made a joke coz there was no pic..)
No, I'm not one of those types of a-holes, and it was an honest compliment. When pictures don't show up, I simply right click and select "Open image in new tab" and 99% of the time it works and I'm able to see the fullsize image that was referenced by the broken link icon...
Reply With Quote


  #5  
Old 06-27-2012, 09:42 PM
Wild_Will Wild_Will is offline
Registered User
Wild_Will's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 29
POST ID # = 586983
Wild_Will Reputation: 10
Default

Almost identical to my build lol

Are those the Corsair sleeved psu cables ?
Reply With Quote


  #6  
Old 07-15-2012, 11:10 PM
jewie27 jewie27 is offline
Registered User
jewie27's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: L.A.
Posts: 127
POST ID # = 590450
jewie27 Reputation: 10
Default

moar power! I don't think 1200 watts is enough lol.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.