The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Customer Service > Warranty and RMA Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-19-2019, 03:58 AM
Brabozish Brabozish is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 0
POST ID # = 1008469
Brabozish Reputation: 10
Default How long does a ticket to be response?

Hello, i created a ticket 3 working days ago to get the firmware needed do hard reset K70 RGB, and didn't get any response. Please i really need this file and the steps. Request (2000451869)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-19-2019, 11:40 AM
Corsair Wootaru's Avatar
Corsair Wootaru Corsair Wootaru is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Wootaru's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 0
POST ID # = 1008524
Corsair Wootaru Reputation: 17
Default

Hello, Have you posted your issue on the keyboard and mouse section?

Last edited by Corsair Wootaru; 06-19-2019 at 11:43 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-19-2019, 10:44 PM
Brabozish Brabozish is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 0
POST ID # = 1008576
Brabozish Reputation: 10
Default

Yes, they say ill need a firmware version that only opening a ticket to get.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-20-2019, 11:57 AM
Corsair Wootaru's Avatar
Corsair Wootaru Corsair Wootaru is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Wootaru's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 0
POST ID # = 1008652
Corsair Wootaru Reputation: 17
Default

Ok, I'll see if I can get a tech support agent to look into your ticket and help with the firmware.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-20-2019, 08:38 PM
Brabozish Brabozish is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 0
POST ID # = 1008716
Brabozish Reputation: 10
Default

Thank you very much.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-23-2019, 04:44 PM
Brabozish Brabozish is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 0
POST ID # = 1009044
Brabozish Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Corsair Wootaru View Post
Ok, I'll see if I can get a tech support agent to look into your ticket and help with the firmware.
I found the firmware version 1.30, please confirm if its the right one to make the hard reset on K70 RGB and please tell me the following steps, because i know if i do something wrong it could't be fixed.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:01 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.