The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Power Supplies

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-08-2019, 04:09 PM
Celebrindan Celebrindan is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 993218
Celebrindan Reputation: 10
Question Off-Grid Home power supply

An off-grid home with solar & battery storage, and it's low-voltage system shouldn't need to create a 120v loop just to run a motherboard, a vid card and some ram, should they?


Does Corsair make a power supply that would work in such a low-voltage system?
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 02-10-2019, 12:51 AM
jrcobb1994 jrcobb1994 is offline
Registered User
jrcobb1994's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 67
POST ID # = 993434
jrcobb1994 Reputation: 10
Default

No all corsair power supply's have an input voltage of 100-240 V AC. Unless they have one not listed on their site.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.